To foster children ages four and up to enjoy baseball and softball and develop their skills and sportsmanship

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Conestoga High School Softball
2014 Varsity Softball Schedule

Conference Record
Overall Record
 
Date Time Opponent(s) Facility Score
Tue 3/18/14 3:45PM @ Interboro High School TBD  
Mon 3/24/14 3:45PM @ Upper Darby High School UDHS Fields - softball  
Wed 3/26/14 4:00PM @ Hatboro Horsham Senior High School TBD  
Thu 3/27/14 3:45PM Vs. Penncrest High School DAmbrosia Park Varsity Softball  
Fri 3/28/14 4:15PM @ Twin Valley High School TBD  
Mon 3/31/14 3:45PM @ Ridley High School Ridley High School-Softball Field  
Thu 4/03/14 3:45PM Vs. Garnet Valley High School DAmbrosia Park Varsity Softball  
Fri 4/04/14 3:45PM Vs. Episcopal Academy DAmbrosia Park Varsity Softball  
Mon 4/07/14 3:45PM @ Haverford High School COOPERTOWN ELEM  
Wed 4/09/14 3:45PM Vs. Springfield High School DAmbrosia Park Varsity Softball  
Thu 4/10/14 3:45PM @ Harriton High School Harriton Softball Field  
Mon 4/14/14 3:00PM Vs. Strath Haven High School DAmbrosia Park Varsity Softball  
Mon 4/21/14 4:00PM @ Daniel Boone High School TBD  
Tue 4/22/14 3:45PM @ Marple Newtown High School MNHS Softball Varsity Field  
Thu 4/24/14 3:45PM Vs. Lower Merion High School DAmbrosia Park Varsity Softball  
Mon 4/28/14 3:45PM @ Radnor High School Loop Field  
Wed 4/30/14 3:45PM Vs. Upper Darby High School DAmbrosia Park Varsity Softball  
Thu 5/01/14 7:00PM @ Penncrest High School Media Elementary (Barrall Field)  
Mon 5/05/14 3:45PM Vs. Ridley High School DAmbrosia Park Varsity Softball  
Wed 5/07/14 3:45PM @ Garnet Valley High School Field #1- var softball  
Mon 5/12/14 3:45PM Vs. Haverford High School DAmbrosia Park Varsity Softball